Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty and Staff

Shazia Akhtarullah

Director, Health and Wellness Coaching (HAWC) Program
shaziaa@nova.edu

Francesca Angiuli

Assistant Supervisor, Front Desk Operations Brief Therapy Institute
(954) 262-3031 angiuli@nova.edu

Limor Ast

Adjunct Professor
alimor@nova.edu

Charmaine S. Borda

Adjunct Professor
charm@nova.edu

Jamie N. Brodarick

Adjunct Professor
jamiosbo@nova.edu

Christopher F. Burnett

Associate Professor
(954) 262-3010 burnett@nova.edu

Andrea Cevallos-Dillman

Program Coordinator
(954) 262-3015 andrea.dillman@nova.edu

Ron Chenail

Professor
(954) 262-3019 ron@nova.edu

Rochelle S. Clarke

Adjunct Professor
clarroch@nova.edu

Jacqueline K. Clarke Jemmott

Adjunct Professor
jacqclar@nova.edu

Patricia Cole

Professor Emeritus
pcole@nova.edu

Janessa Dominguez

Adjunct Professor
djanessa@nova.edu

Kara S. Erolin

Director, Family Therapy Doctoral Programs
(954) 262-3055 kerolin@nova.edu

Douglas G. Flemons

Professor Emeriti
(954) 262-3012 douglas@nova.edu

Ronie Gomes

Adjunct Professor
roniegom@nova.edu

Arlene Brett Gordon

Director, Brief Therapy Institute
Phone: (954) 262-3032 Fax: (954) 262-3968 arlenebg@nova.edu

Shelley K. Green

Professor Emeriti
(954) 262-3028 shelley@nova.edu

Randy J. Heller

Adjunct Professor
hrandy@nova.edu

James Hibel

Professor Emeritus
hibelj@nova.edu

Maria A. Levi-Minzi

Adjunct Professor
maria.leviminzi@nova.edu

Michele Liscio

Adjunct Professor
liscio@nova.edu

Fariha M. Niazi

Chair, Family Therapy
(954) 262-8212 niazi@nova.edu

Pei-Fen Li

Assistant Professor
(954) 262-3052 pli@nova.edu

Lori Pantaleao

Adjunct Professor
pantalea@nova.edu

Celia Quintas

Adjunct Professor
mcelia@nova.edu

Anne Hearon Rambo

Director, Family Therapy Master's, Graduate Certificate, and...
(954) 262-3002 rambo@nova.edu

Michael D. Reiter

Professor
(954) 262-7921 mdreiter@nova.edu

Melissa Schacter

Adjunct Professor
ms2227@nova.edu

Natalie Rothman

Instructor
nrothman@nova.edu
Return to top of page