Top of PageSkip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Choose Category

Administration

Elaine Wallace, D.O., M.S. M.S., M.S.

Dean/Professor
(954) 262-1457 ewallace@nova.edu

Mark Sandhouse, D.O., M.S.

Associate Dean of Administration / Professor
(954) 262-4321 marksand@nova.edu

Guy M. Nehrenz, EdD, MA, RRT

Senior Associate Dean of Osteopathic Medical Education/Professor
(954) 262-1213 gnehrenz@nova.edu

Phyllis Filker, D.M.D., M.P.H

Associate Dean of Bachelors, Graduate and Community Education
(954) 262-1628 filker@nova.edu

Margaret Wilkinson, Ph.D. M.A.

Associate Dean of Pre-Clinical Education/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1562 mwilkins@nova.edu

Kenneth Johnson, Jr., D.O.

Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs/Professor
(954) 262-1142 kjohnson@nova.edu

Edward Packer, D.O.

Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs / Professor
(954) 262-1702 epacker@nova.edu

Jennifer Jordan, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean of Medical Education/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1496 jajordan@nova.edu

Hilda DeGaetano, DO, MSEd., FACOP, FAAP

Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Education/Professor
(954) 262-1541 hilda@nova.edu

Delia Harper-Celestine, Ed.D., M.P.H, C.H.E.S.

Assistant Dean of Student & Alumni Affairs/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1611 deliac@nova.edu

Janet Hamstra, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean of Osteopathic Post-Graduate Education/Associate Professor
(954) 262-1465 hamstra@nova.edu

Jill Wallace-Ross, D.O.

Interim Assistant Dean, Clinical Education/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-2124 jillross@nova.edu

Annette Clarke

Credentialing Specialist
(954) 262-2141 aclarke@nova.edu

Scott Colton

Director, Medical Communications
(954) 262-5147 scottc@nova.edu

Elaine Lefkowitz

Director, Clinical Education
(954) 262-1497 elainel@nova.edu

Stephanie Petrosky, MHA, RD

Director, Administrative Services
(954) 262-1597 spetrosky@nova.edu

Alfredo Rehbein, M.B.A.

Director of Finance and Administration
(954) 262-1641 rehbein@nova.edu

Roberta Duenas

Manager of Administrative Services
(954) 262-1534 rd700@nova.edu

Denise Raof

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(954) 262-1415 draof@nova.edu

Odessa Pemberton

Employee Services Consultant I
(954) 262-1401 op92@nova.edu

Maritza Portillo, BAS

Administrative Coordinator III
(954) 262-1549 mportillo@nova.edu

Shauntae Roberts

Administrative Coordinator II
(954) 262-1524 sroberts1@nova.edu

Nicola Cooper

Administrative Assistant I
(954) 262-1719 ncooper1@nova.edu
Return to top of page