Faculty and Staff Directory

Choose Category

Administration

Elaine Wallace

Dean/Professor

(954) 262-1457

ewallace@nova.edu

Read Profile

Guy M. Nehrenz

Associate Dean/Professor

(954) 262-1213

gnehrenz@nova.edu

Read Profile

Howard Neer

Executive Dean for Professional Affairs

(954) 262-1489

hneer@nova.edu

Read Profile

Margaret Wilkinson

Associate Dean/Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1562

mwilkins@nova.edu

Read Profile

Leonard Levy

Director

(954) 262-1469

levyleon@nova.edu

Read Profile

Mark Sandhouse

Assistant Dean/Associate Professor

(954) 262-4321

marksand@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kenneth Johnson, Jr.

Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs

(954) 262-1142

kjohnson@nova.edu

Read Profile

Edward Packer

Assistant Dean, Clinical Affairs

(954) 262-1702

epacker@nova.edu

Read Profile

Phyllis Filker

Assistant Dean/Associate Professor

(954) 262-1628

filker@nova.edu

Read Profile

Delia Harper-Celestine

Assistant Dean, Post Graduate Education

(954) 262-1611

deliac@nova.edu

Read Profile

Doris Newman

Assistant Dean, Clinical Education

(954) 262-1575

dn306@nova.edu

Read Profile

Cecilia Rokusek

Assistant Dean/Professor

(954) 262-1644

rokusek@nova.edu

Read Profile

Delfina Wilson

Assistant Dean, Student & Alumni Affairs

(954) 262-1544

dwilson3@nova.edu

Read Profile

Annette Clarke

Credentialing Specialist

(954) 262-2141

aclarke@nova.edu

Read Profile

Scott Colton

Director, Medical Communications

(954) 262-5147

scottc@nova.edu

Read Profile

Johneta Goodwin

Director, Administrative Operations

954) 262-1401

johneta@nova.edu

Read Profile

Elaine Lefkowitz

Director, Clinical Education

(954) 262-1497

elainel@nova.edu

Read Profile

Stephanie Petrosky

Director, Administrative Services

(954) 262-1597

spetrosky@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alfredo Rehbein

Director, Budgeting & Grants Management

(954) 262-1641

rehbein@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kathy Sadler

Director, Intramural Affairs

(954) 262-1029

ksadler@nova.edu

Read Profile

Christine Faas

Administrative Assistant II

(954) 262-1415

cf502@nova.edu

Read Profile

Odessa Pemberton

Administrative Assistant II

(954) 262-1400

op92@nova.edu

Read Profile

Maritza Portillo

Administrative Assistant I

(954) 262-1549

mportillo@nova.edu

Read Profile

Roberta Duenas

Assistant

(954) 262-1534

rd700@nova.edu

Read Profile

Denise Raof

Assistant

(954) 262-1772

draof@nova.edu

Read Profile