Faculty and Staff Directory

Choose Category

Administration

Elaine Wallace

Dean/Professor

(954) 262-1457

ewallace@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Mark Sandhouse

Associate Dean of Administration / Professor

(954) 262-4321

marksand@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Guy M. Nehrenz

Senior Associate Dean of Osteopathic Medical Education/Professor

(954) 262-1213

gnehrenz@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Howard Neer

Executive Dean for Professional Affairs

(954) 262-1489

hneer@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Phyllis Filker

Associate Dean of Bachelors, Graduate and Community Education

(954) 262-1628

filker@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Margaret Wilkinson

Associate Dean of Pre-Clinical Education/Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1562

mwilkins@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kenneth Johnson, Jr.

Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs/Professor

(954) 262-1142

kjohnson@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Edward Packer

Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs / Professor

(954) 262-1702

epacker@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jennifer Jordan

Assistant Dean of Medical Education/Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1496

jajordan@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Hilda DeGaetano

Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Education/Professor

(954) 262-1541

hilda@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Delia Harper-Celestine

Assistant Dean of Student & Alumni Affairs/Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1611

deliac@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Janet Hamstra

Assistant Dean of Osteopathic Post-Graduate Education/Associate Professor

(954) 262-1465

hamstra@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Doris Newman

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education / Associate Professor

(954) 262-1575

dn306@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Annette Clarke

Credentialing Specialist

(954) 262-2141

aclarke@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Scott Colton

Director, Medical Communications

(954) 262-5147

scottc@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Elaine Lefkowitz

Director, Clinical Education

(954) 262-1497

elainel@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Stephanie Petrosky

Director, Administrative Services

(954) 262-1597

spetrosky@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Alfredo Rehbein

Director of Finance and Administration

(954) 262-1641

rehbein@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Roberta Duenas

Manager of Administrative Services

(954) 262-1534

rd700@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Denise Raof

Executive Assistant to the Dean

(954) 262-1415

draof@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Odessa Pemberton

Employee Services Consultant I

(954) 262-1401

op92@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Maritza Portillo

Administrative Coordinator III

(954) 262-1549

mportillo@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Shauntae Roberts

Administrative Coordinator II

(954) 262-1524

sroberts1@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Nicola Cooper

Administrative Assistant I

(954) 262-1719

ncooper1@nova.edu

READ PROFILE