Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty and Staff Directory

Choose Category

Administration

Elaine Wallace, D.O., M.S. M.S., M.S., M.S.

Dean
(954) 262-1457 ewallace@nova.edu

Kenneth Johnson, Jr., D.O.

Executive Associate Dean Tampa Bay Regional Campus
(954) 262-1142 kjohnson@nova.edu

Guy M. Nehrenz, Ed.D., M.A., RRT

Senior Associate Dean, Osteopathic Medical Education
(954) 262-1213 gnehrenz@nova.edu

Phyllis Filker, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Dean, Bachelors, Graduate and Community Education
(954) 262-1628 filker@nova.edu

James Howell, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Dean, Community Affairs
(954) 262-1427 jhowell@nova.edu

Mark Sandhouse, D.O., M.S.

Associate Dean, Administration
(954) 262-4321 marksand@nova.edu

Margaret Wilkinson, Ph.D., M.A.

Associate Dean, Pre-Clinical Education
(954) 262-1562 mwilkins@nova.edu

Steven Zucker, D.M.D., M.Ed.

Associate Dean, Area Health Education Center
(954) 262-1579 szucker@nova.edu

Hilda DeGaetano, D.O., M.S., FACOP, FAAP

Senior Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Education
(954) 262-1541 hilda@nova.edu

Paula Anderson-Worts, D.O., M.P.H.

Assistant Dean, Faculty
(954) 262-1463 paulal@nova.edu

Janet Hamstra, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean, Osteopathic Graduate Medical Education
(954) 262-1465 hamstra@nova.edu

Delia Harper-Celestine, Ed.D., M.P.H., CHES

Assistant Dean, Student & Alumni Affairs
(954) 262-1611 deliac@nova.edu

Jennifer Jordan, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean, Medical Education
(954) 262-1496 jajordan@nova.edu

Nancy Klimas, M.D.

Assistant Dean, Research
(954) 262-4300 nklimas@nova.edu

Jill Wallace-Ross, D.O.

Assistant Dean, Osteopathic Clinical Education
(954) 262-2124 jillross@nova.edu

Irving Rosenbaum, M.P.A., D.P.A, Ed.D.

Executive Dean, Health Professions
(954) 262-1507 irv@nova.edu

Barbara Arcos, D.O.

Chair, Family Medicine
(954) 262-4323 barcos@nova.edu

Alison Bested, M.D.

Chair, Integrative Medicine
(954) 262-2898 abested@nova.edu

Cyril Blavo, D.O., M.S., M.P.H., T.M., FACOP

Chair, Public Health
(954) 262-1463 cblavo@nova.edu

David Boesler, D.O., M.S.

Chair, Osteopathic Principles and Practice
(954) 262-1453 boesler@nova.edu

Darren Cohen, D.O.

Chair, Emergency Medicine
(954) 262-1405 cdarren@nova.edu

Raymond Ownby, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.

Chair, Psychiatry
(954) 262-1481 ro71@nova.edu

Naushira Pandya, M.D., C.M.D.

Chair, Geriatrics
(954) 262-1425 pandya@nova.edu

Bruce Peters, D.O.

Chair, Pediatrics
(954) 262-1399 bp405@nova.edu

Arif M. Rana, Ph.D., Ed.S., M.S., M.P.H.

Chair, Health Informatics
(954) 262-1619 ar1454@nova.edu

Samuel Snyder, D.O.

Chair, Internal Medicine
(954) 262-1471 snyderdo@nova.edu

Alfredo Rehbein, M.B.A.

Director, Finance and Administration
(954) 262-1641 rehbein@nova.edu

Marjorie Bell, M.B.A.

Director, Student Affairs
(954) 262-1029 bmarjori@nova.edu

Melissa Chamberlain, M.B.A.

Director, Graduate Admissions
(954) 262-1140 chammeli@nova.edu

Scott Colton, B.A., APR

Director, Medical Communications
(954) 262-5147 scottc@nova.edu

Blake Constantinides

Director, Finance Tampa Bay Regional Campus
(954) 262-4247 bconstanti@nova.edu

Kelley L. Davis, Ph.D.

Program Director, Disaster and Emergency Management
(954) 262-5326 dkelley@nova.edu

Kelly Duke, B.A.

Director, Administrative Services
(954) 262-1495 kduke@nova.edu

Gregor Jamie Fraser

Assistant Director, Tobacco Cessation & Training
(954) 262-1584 gfraser@nova.edu

Patrick Hardigan, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Director, Statistical Consulting Center
(954) 262-1524 patrick@nova.edu

Ana Maria Iglesias

Director, Pre-Clinical Education
(954) 262-4180 gonzana@nova.edu

Annisah Ishmael, Ed.D.

Director, Clinical Education
(954) 262-1575 ai187@nova.edu

Robin J. Jacobs, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.S., M.P.H.

Director, Graduate Medical Education
(954) 262-4374 rjacobs@nova.edu

Elaine Lefkowitz

Director, Clinical Outreach
(954) 262-1497 elainel@nova.edu

Rosemary Lue-Barton, B.S.

Director, Clinical Education Tampa Bay Regional Campus
(954) 262-1497 rluebart@nova.edu

Jordan Mathis, M.S.

Director, Student & Alumni Affairs
(954) 262-1491 jm3005@nova.edu

Linda Maurice, M.A.

Director, Lifelong Learning Institute
(954) 262-8472 lmaurice@nova.edu

Elizabeth Oviawe, Ph.D., Ed. S., M.S.B.I., MMIS, MSc.

Director, Division of Institutional Technology
(954) 262-1414 oviawe@nova.edu

Stephanie Petrosky, M.H.A., RDN, FAND

Chair, Nutrition
(954) 262-1597 spetrosky@nova.edu

Gustavo Saldias

Director, Area Health Education Center
(954) 262-1586 gsaldias@nova.edu

Manelle St. Hilaire, M.P.H.

Director, Pre-Clinical Education Tampa Bay Regional Campus
(954) 262-1368 ms3291@nova.edu

Nelly Tejeda Rodriguez Rivas, M.B.A.

Assistant Director, Student Services
(954) 262-1865 ntejedarod@nova.edu

Natacha Villedrouin, M.S.

Director, Student Affairs Tampa Bay Regional Campus
(954) 262-4327 nvilledrou@nova.edu

Evelyn Walker, M.B.A., B.S.

Director, Data Coordination Study and Analysis
(954) 262-4390 ewalker@nova.edu

Kathy Sadler

Project Director Tampa Bay Regional Campus
(954) 262-1401 ksadler@nova.edu
Return to top of page