Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty/Staff

Guy M. Nehrenz

(954) 262-1213 gnehrenz@nova.edu

Jennifer Jordan

(954) 262-1496 jajordan@nova.edu

Darren Cohen

(954) 262-1405 cdarren@nova.edu

Robin J. Jacobs

(954) 262-4374 rjacobs@nova.edu

Elizabeth Oviawe

(954) 262-1414 oviawe@nova.edu

Evelyn Walker

(954) 262-4390 ewalker@nova.edu

Carmen Hernandez

(954) 262-1686 ch965@nova.edu

Janet Roseman

(954) 262-1661 jroseman@nova.edu

Marysel Sierra

(954) 262-1423 marysel@nova.edu

Chania Vargas

(954) 262-1716 cv342@nova.edu

Sadio Hazel

(954) 262-1786 shazel1@nova.edu

Gayl J. Canfield

(954) 262-1291 gcanfield@nova.edu

Sherrica Taylor

(954) 262-1140 staylor2@nova.edu

Sweta Tewary

(954) 262-4015 st813@nova.edu

Kimberly Valenti

(954) 262-1650 kw242@nova.edu

Ana Maria Homs

(954) 262-1449 ahomsgon@nova.edu
Return to top of page