Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty/Staff

Guy M. Nehrenz

(954) 262-1213 gnehrenz@nova.edu

Jennifer Jordan

(954) 262-1496 jajordan@nova.edu

Heather McCarthy

(954) 262-1494 heatherc@nova.edu

Darren Cohen

(954) 262-1405 cdarren@nova.edu

Carmen Hernandez

(954) 262-1686 ch965@nova.edu

Elizabeth Oviawe

(954) 262-1414 oviawe@nova.edu

Arif M. Rana

(954) 262-1619 ar1454@nova.edu

Janet Roseman

(954) 262-1661 jroseman@nova.edu

Marysel Sierra

(954) 262-1423 marysel@nova.edu

Dianna Silvagni

(954) 214-5948 ds1414@nova.edu

Chania Vargas

(954) 262-1716 cv342@nova.edu

Evelyn Walker

(954) 262-4390 ewalker@nova.edu

Sadio Hazel

(954) 262-1786 shazel1@nova.edu

Sweta Tewary

(954) 262-4015 st813@nova.edu

Kimberly Valenti

(954) 262-1650 kw242@nova.edu

Ana Maria Homs

(954) 262-1449 ahomsgon@nova.edu
Return to top of page