Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty/Staff

Jennifer Jordan

(954) 262-1496 jajordan@nova.edu

Robin J. Jacobs

(954) 262-4374 rjacobs@nova.edu

Gayl J. Canfield

(954) 262-1291 gcanfield@nova.edu

Christina Brown-Wujick

813-574-5325 cbrownwu@nova.edu

Sherrica Taylor

(954) 262-1140 staylor2@nova.edu

Tameeka Grant

(954) 262-1449 tgrantq@nova.edu

Lisa Timbers

(954) 262-1716 lt1007@nova.edu

Taina Rivera

(813) 574-5326 trivera1@nova.edu

Gemma Vendrell

(954) 262-4390 gvendrel@nova.edu

Sherla Cruz de Benoit

(954) 262-1545 sherlac@nova.edu
Return to top of page