Top of Page
Skip main navigation
NSU-KPCOM SGA Executive Board 2018-2019

SGA Executive Leaders


Our Mission: The NSU D.O. Student Government Association aims to provide all students with an enhanced experience of learning and growth BEYOND the classroom. This includes involvement in clubs and organizations, leadership opportunities, exposure to established health professionals, as well as volunteer opportunities and wellness initiatives. With this aim and the opportunities we provide, we strive to cultivate well-rounded student leaders of medicine.

Student Government Association - Executive Board
President Regina Zambrano, OMS-III
President-Elect Charles Bisbee, OMS-II
Treasurer Victoria Catala, OMS-II
Parliamentarian Rylan Holmberg, OMS-II
Secretary Ashini Patel, OMS-I
Administrator of Public Affairs Jackleen Glodener, OMS-III
Return to top of page