Contact Medical Education

Department of Medical Education
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Building
3200 S University Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Phone: (954) 262-1716
Fax: (954) 262-3863

Faculty/Staff

Heather McCarthy

Executive Director, Medical Education

(954) 262-1494

heatherc@nova.edu

Read Profile

Darren Cohen

Medical Director

(954) 262-1405

cdarren@nova.edu

Read Profile

Carmen Hernandez

Coordinator, Data Coordination Study and Analysis

(954) 262-1686

ch965@nova.edu

Read Profile

Elizabeth Oviawe

Assistant Director

(954) 262-1414

oviawe@nova.edu

Read Profile

Harvey Potts

Simulation Technician

(954) 262-1826

hpottsjr@nova.edu

Read Profile

Arif M. Rana

Director of Faculty Development

(954) 262-1449

ar1454@nova.edu

Read Profile

Janet Roseman

Assistant Professor, Medical Education and Integrative Medicine

(954) 262-1661

jroseman@nova.edu

Read Profile

Marysel Sierra

Academic Coordinator

(954) 262-1423

marysel@nova.edu

Read Profile

Dianna Silvagni

Clinical Assistant Professor

(954) 214-5948

ds1414@nova.edu

Read Profile

Chania Vargas

Administrative assistant

(954) 262-1716

cv342@nova.edu

Read Profile

Evelyn Walker

Director, Data Coordination Study and Analysis

(954) 262-4390

ewalker@nova.edu

Read Profile