Top of PageSkip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Guy M. Nehrenz

Senior Associate Dean of Osteopathic Medical Education/Professor
(954) 262-1213 gnehrenz@nova.edu

Jennifer Jordan

Assistant Dean of Medical Education/Assistant Professor
(954) 262-1496 jajordan@nova.edu

Heather McCarthy

Educational Counseling
(954) 262-1494 heatherc@nova.edu

Darren Cohen

Medical Director, EMS Department
(954) 262-1405 cdarren@nova.edu

Carmen Hernandez

Manager of the Simulation and Standardized Patient Laboratory
(954) 262-1686 ch965@nova.edu

Elizabeth Oviawe

Director of Educational Technologies
(954) 262-1414 oviawe@nova.edu

Arif M. Rana

Department Chair of Health Informatics
(954) 262-1619 ar1454@nova.edu

Janet Roseman

Assistant Professor, Medical Education and Integrative Medicine
(954) 262-1661 jroseman@nova.edu

Marysel Sierra

Academic Coordinator
(954) 262-1423 marysel@nova.edu

Dianna Silvagni

Clinical Assistant Professor
(954) 214-5948 ds1414@nova.edu

Chania Vargas

Administrative assistant
(954) 262-1716 cv342@nova.edu

Evelyn Walker

Director, Data Coordination Study and Analysis
(954) 262-4390 ewalker@nova.edu

Sadio Hazel

Manager of Medical Education Department
(954) 262-1786 shazel1@nova.edu

Sweta Tewary

Assistant Professor
(954) 262-4015 st813@nova.edu

Kimberly Valenti

Director of the Graduate Program
(954) 262-1650 kw242@nova.edu

Ana Maria Homs

Assistant Professor | Academic Advisor
(954) 262-1449 ahomsgon@nova.edu
Return to top of page