Contact Medical Education

Department of Medical Education
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Building
3200 S University Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

Phone: (954) 262-1716
Fax: (954) 262-3863

Guy M. Nehrenz

Associate Dean of Osteopathic Medical Education/Professor

(954) 262-1213

gnehrenz@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jennifer Jordan

Assistant Dean of Medical Education/Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1496

jajordan@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Heather McCarthy

Educational Counseling

(954) 262-1494

heatherc@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Darren Cohen

Medical Director, EMS Department

(954) 262-1405

cdarren@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Carmen Hernandez

Manager of the Simulation and Standardized Patient Laboratory

(954) 262-1686

ch965@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Elizabeth Oviawe

Director of Educational Technologies

(954) 262-1414

oviawe@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Arif M. Rana

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Medical Education

(954) 262-1619

ar1454@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Janet Roseman

Assistant Professor, Medical Education and Integrative Medicine

(954) 262-1661

jroseman@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Marysel Sierra

Academic Coordinator

(954) 262-1423

marysel@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Dianna Silvagni

Clinical Assistant Professor

(954) 214-5948

ds1414@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Chania Vargas

Administrative assistant

(954) 262-1716

cv342@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Evelyn Walker

Director, Data Coordination Study and Analysis

(954) 262-4390

ewalker@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Sadio Hazel

Manager of Medical Education Department

(954) 262-1786

shazel1@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kimberly Valenti

Director of the Graduate Program

(954) 262-1650

kw242@nova.edu

READ PROFILE